Kontakt

Adresse & Öffnungszeiten

Heigenmoser Elektroanlagen GmbH

Georg-Wimmer-Ring 19
D-85604 Zorneding

Fon: +49 (0) 8106-994360
Fax: +49 (0) 8106-994388

E-Mail: info@heigenmoser.de

Unser Büro ist wie folgt geöffnet:

Mo.-Do. von 8:00 – 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Fr. von 8:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Verwaltung

Christine Henkel
Christine Henkel
Verwaltung

Christine Henkel

Verwaltung
E-Mail: christine.henkel@heigenmoser.de

Constanze Thalmair
Constanze Thalmair
Verwaltung

Constanze Thalmair

Verwaltung
E-Mail: constanze.thalmair@heigenmoser.de

Stefan Liebl
Einkauf / Kalkulation

Stefan Liebl

Einkauf / Kalkulation
E-Mail: stefan.liebl@heigenmoser.de

Projektleitung

Stephan Berthold
Stephan Berthold
Projektleiter / Prokurist

Stephan Berthold

Projektleiter / Prokurist
E-Mail: stephan.berthold@heigenmoser.de

Markus Schulz
Markus Schulz
Projektleiter

Markus Schulz

Projektleiter
E-Mail: markus.schulz@heigenmoser.de

Michael Vodermayr
Michael Vodermayr
Projektleiter

Michael Vodermayr

Projektleiter
E-Mail: michael.vodermayr@heigenmoser.de

Service / Wartung

Dominik Schröder
Dominik Schröder
Servicetechniker

Dominik Schröder

Servicetechniker
E-Mail: dominik.schroeder@heigenmoser.de

Kilian Kerschbaumer
Kilian Kerschbaumer
Servicetechniker Sicherheitstechnik
Kilian Kerschbaumer

Servicetechniker Sicherheitstechnik
E-Mail: kilian.kerschbaumer@heigenmoser.de

Anfahrt